Stratford basement staircase.png

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Google Reviews

Bhav Padhiar

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

I have used Nu for a project at my medispa. Incredible work and fabulous customer service not usually seen in the industry. Nick is both very professional and very genuinely wants to do the best work. A great business to work with.

Google Reviews

Ayden Bell

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Nu Projects offered me a turnkey solution from architecture, interior design through to construction, Five Star Service.I suggest everyone, hire their team and get the best interior design done to your house.

Google Reviews

Ronnie Surridge

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Such an amazing  company to work with at NU Projects. With their full service team it made everything run smoothly and professional and our project came out amazing.

Google Reviews

Martin Strydom

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Thank you for designing such our beautiful home in St John Wood, you have produced something extraordinary. You guys are true professionals.

Google Reviews

Gordon Glenister

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Great company would highly recommend them Nick has delivered great results

Google Reviews

Jackie Davis

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Having had a single storey extension built to the rear of my property by NU:Projects of Fulham.  I am extremely pleased with the quality of the works and the high specification, it has transformed my property greatly.  Many thanks to Nick & his team.

Google Reviews

Vivian George

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Nick Jeffries has been a man of his word; everything he promised was delivered. The project included building a 1500 sqf basement with a 3m finished ceiling hight, a genuinely fantastic space.

Google Reviews

Octavio Dias

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Extremely  professional eye for detail and going above and behind for their clients 🌟

Google Reviews

Alyssa Miller

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Would recommend Nick and his team if you're looking for a reliable builder, awesome guy and completely on it. I am so happy with the services and the transparency of this company.

Google Reviews

Kimberly Mitchell

Screenshot 2021-02-20 at 18.08.03.png

Nu Projects Of Fulham have been upfront and very personal in there design approach, Natalie created our dream Chelsea home in on budget and on time, Thank you